14.01.2020
"Im my opinion..." - Artists

Artists in the project “In My Opinion…  Jewelry With a Message” want to know the exhibitions in which their pieces are shown. It is not always easy to find this information from the News or our FB fanpage. So we decided to make a traditional list of names and places publish this information on our website.

Here it is:

  1. 7-9 June 2018 – JUBINALE Fair, Kraków
  2. 29 July – 30 August 2018 – Museum of Goldsmithing Art , Kazimierz Dolny
  3. 6 September – 1 October 2018 – Gallery of the International  Amber Association, Gdańsk, ul. Warzywnicza 1
  4. 4-6 October 2018 – GOLDEXPO Fair; Warszawa, ul. Prądzyńskiego 12/14
  5. 25 October – 22 November 2018 – MAGAN GALLERY, London, 16 Trinity Rd.
  6. 12 December 2018 - 6 January 2019 - Gallery of Art in Legnica, a selection of works, as part of the exhibition "Shades of White and Red"
  7. 13 - 17 December 2018 - Beijing, China International Jewelry Fair, a part of works
  8. 17 January  - 4 Febuary 2019 - DUBIEL Gallery, Warszawa, al. Waszyngtona 24
  9. 4 April - 4 May 2019 - YES Gallery, Poznan, Paderewskiego 7
  10. 13-15 June 2019 – JUBINALE Fair, Kraków
  11. 5 July - 1 September 2019 - Regional Museum in Sandomierz
  12. 2 - 26 October - Gallery of Art in Legnica
  13. 7 November 2019 - 7 January 2020 - City Museum in Zabrze
  14. 10 January - 4 Febuary 2020 - YES Gallery, Poznan, Paderewskiego 7
  15. 7 Febuary - 10 March 2020 - Museum of Contemporary Jewelery, Warsaw, Plac Konesera 8
  16.  

 

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Monika Bajka Mr Cogito Among Those Who Are Going in 2019 – a visualised poem                        
Andrzej Bandkowski Alas, our dreams rarely turn the wheel of events. (Jan Izydor Sztaudynger)      
Anna Betley „Silence is so accurate”. Nanga Parbat 2018      
Anna Betley Whispers of the Heart        
Anna Betley Feed the World...or Eat the World                    
Marcin Boguslaw Dumb as a Cow        
Marcin Boguslaw bacon, to be or not to be                      
Andrzej Boss Building Blocks  
Andrzej Boss 110519.1 110519.2 110519.3                    
Victoria Bramin Triplex – …Everything Depends on the Point of View…          
Victoria Bramin Red Point - Seed Of Life                
Wojciech Jerzy Brylka Natura appetit perfectum                      
Wojciech Jerzy Bryłka Polish Icons I                      
Milosz Bukowski Seven Cardinal Sins...                        
Anna Butwell For Every Woman                            
Jacek Byczewski We, the Nation…    
Jacek Byczewski Destruction of Values                            
Tim Carson Luv too            
Rovana Casale Exposed                        
Roxana Casale Left To Their Own Devices                        
Elzbieta Chojak-Mysko Drama of Fish                              
Malgorzata Chrusciel-Waniek A Great Mystery of Faith            
Anna i Witold Chudzik The One                  
Piotr Cieciura Changes. Changes? Changes!    
Piotr Cieciura 2015 - 20..                              
Danka Czapnik Future. A Key Issue            
Danka Czapnik Lost Time          
Hanna Czarny Libra I                              
Teresa D`Antas Swing                        
Teresa D`Antas Cruise                        
Mariusz Deka Aleppo            
Maryla Dubiel Clean up After Your Dog                
Francesca Di Ciaula Forget Me Not No.1 and No.2                        
Ewa Effenberg-Kaja Parallel Worlds                      
Mariusz Fatyga Great Catholic Poland                    
Michal Fatyga Welcome, Refugees      
Michal Fatyga Keep Your Tongue in Chech                  
Krzysztof Ginko To Se Ne Vrati (The Past Will Never Return)                          
Krzysztof Ginko A Wheel of Events (to Andrzej Bandkowski)        
Mariusz Gliwinski In My Opinion, Life Is Beautiful        
Mariusz Gliwinski Urban                
Maria Gower The Fallen Angel                              
Iwona Grabowska Stairs to Heaven              
Piotr Grad Just an Ornament          
Piotr Grad A Piece of History                          
Irena&Marek GregoriCazenave&Nowaczyk When Will the Corals Bloom Again?        
Irena&Marek GregoriCazenave&Nowaczyk Let Our Memory Connect Us                  
Dorota Gulbierz Only Naked Truth Can Liberate Me                      
Velvet Hart Captured            
Elzbieta Held Man, It Sounds Proudly?                
Elżbieta Held Boar (Sus scrofa), Polish mutation of 2019                  
Kamila Hoffmann Everything Breaks, Everything Is Put Together Again                      
Jacek Maria Hohensee Ptasznik Ojczysty                  
Holland Houdek Cadaveric Hepatic Transplantation, Liver Replacement                        
Andrzej Jacyszyn In My Opinion… Writing History Anew    
Andrzej Jacyszyn Someone Has Come to Burn Our House          
Andrzej Jacyszyn White-and-Red Hatred              
Sybille Jagfeld That`s me                        
Ania Janiga Memory of a Tree I          
Ania Janiga Memory of a Tree II          
Agnieszka&Tomasz Jankowiak&Falkiewicz Pictogram “Backpack”                        
Tadeusz Jaskowiak Piano Variation No 1      
Tadeusz Jaskowiak Here and Now                        
Joanna Jaworski Remember the Gardens… (Jonasz Kofta)        
Joanna Jaworski Remember the Gardens…II                    
Joanna&Jacek Jaworski&Hohensee Hidden Identity                      
Pawel Kaczynski The Fifth Element – the Woman                    
Jaroslaw Kolec For the Body and the Soul        
Jaroslaw Kolec Everything Dependes on the Point of Viev                            
Zofia, Witold Kozubski A Ladder  
Zofia, Witold Kozubski Tribute to Duke Ellington      
Zofia, Witold Kozubski Go to the election – everything’s under control              
Zofia i Witold Kozubski Illusion                
Zofia i Witold Kozubski Allowed for Consumption                    
Ryszarda, Tomasz, Kamil Krzesimowski The Main Thing Is to Be Content with Oneself                              
Ryszarda, Tomasz, Kamil Krzesimowski Freedom Is Not Only a State of Mind                              
Ryszarda, Tomasz, Kamil Krzesimowski Attributes of Humility, open project: “27:1”                              
Ryszarda, Tomasz, Kamil Krzesimowski Attributes of Humility, open project: a powder compact                    
Elzbieta Kurkiewicz Ring with a Pink Halo                    
Ariel Lavian Them                  
Ariel Lavian Deformation as an Object                  
Ariel Lavian Plastdeath Tree                  
Felieke van der Leest African American Indian, African Caucasian Indian                        
Felieke van der Leest Medal for Killing a Baby Rhino                        
Barbara Ludwicka Eternal Dualism of Imperfection                
Barbara Ludwicka And Then There Were None (Agatha Christie)                    
Waleria Lugowska My Accent Is of a Worse Sort      
Waleria Lugowska Poland is my Home      
Waleria Lugowska The Silence of the Lambs                    
Cezary Lutowicz Noodles for the Ears. (This is a Polish idiom, equivalent to English - to pull the wool over sb’s eyes)                          
Lieta Marziali Pothole: On Emptiness and What We Leave Behind            
Lieta Marziali Norfolk fields: On the Alchemy of Before, Between and Beyond.                      
Lieta Marziali Phoney: On Vainglory and the Affliction of Affectation                              
Magdalena Maslarz A Dream of Teeth Falling Out                  
Kelly McCullum Untitled                
Joanna Mirecka-Szuleta Appropriation of the State. „We Will Not Fly Far…”        
Marek Nalecz-Nieniewski Each of Us Is Different      
Marek Nalecz-Nieniewski #no comment                    
Marta Noremberg Body Positive – Body Negative      
Marta Noremberg You are here - the Circle of Life                  
Ewa Nowacka-Piechowiak Are They Talismans Only?                            
Marek Nowaczyk Transplantations Are Not Only Hope.      
Marek Nowaczyk Maybe better yes?                        
Krzysztof&Marek Nowinski&Nowaczyk Poland for Poles        
Krzysztof&Marek Nowinski&Nowaczyk Amulet, Talisman or Fetish?      
Jacek Ostrowski Rooster                      
Andrzej Pacak GOD@universe.com    
Andrzej Pacak Order of Honor for the Citizens of Słupsk    
Andrzej Pacak Ritual knife for…                      
Andrzej Pacak For our and your Freedom?;              
Andrzej Pacak The Order of the Knights of "the Round Table"              
Andrzej Pacak #Me too #Me too? #Me too!                    
Andrzej Pacak Love me tender, love me true - O & O, O & Δ, Δ & Δ                        
Mariusz Pajaczkowski My Wonderful World                
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Man’s Proper Place (According to Grace)                
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Devaluation (of Time, Value, and Form)                  
Mariusz Pajaczkowski 20th century spoons                      
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Illusion. The Grass Is Always Greener on the Other Side.        
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Illusion. There Above It Will Certainly Be Better.        
Mariusz Pajaczkowski If only such a sign will remain?          
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Each color adorns us (to Maja Wozniak)            
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Succession in subunit                            
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Corporation Kills                        
Mariusz Pajaczkowski Will there always be such religious boundaries?                        
Mariusz Pajaczkowski All Creatures Life is Beautiful (to Justyna Stasiewicz)                          
Sham Patwardhan - Joshi Demagogue                        
Sham Patwardhan - Joshi Taking the Mickey                        
Felicity Peters #Me Too…Time To Declutter?              
Sylwester Pietras Scorpion                            
Maciej Pietrzkiewicz Element, Clou, Glint                            
Enrica Prazzoli Device 2, or device to regulate the flow of excessive information we are subjected              
Marek Rekus Tres turmalinas                              
Marek Rekus What's Up at The Bottom of the Ocean?        
Alain Roggeman Wild            
Aleksandra Rybak A Wheel of Fortune      
Aleksandra Rybak Etude for the Guitar        
Wojciech Rygalo Triptych – This Is What Hurts Me  
Wojciech Rygalo A Knot      
Wojciech Rygalo In My Opinion – Sometimes I Am Ashamed        
Wojciech Rygalo Homophobia              
Wojciech Rygalo At the Crossroads                
Wojciech Rygalo The Only Rubber Allowed for Schoolgirls                    
Wojciech Rygalo Not Everyone Loves Your Dog (A Postscript to Maryla Dubiel’s Piece)                    
Wojciech Rygalo The Fifth Element – the Woman. Dimensional obsession                            
Daniella Saraya Ikarus            
Kacper Schiffers &                        
Olivier Schwalm Europe’s Promise                        
Jacek Skrzynski Two sizes, two values              
Jacek Skrzynski Constitution        
Jacek Skrzynski There Were Many Pianist... To the Memory of Ignacy Jan Paderewski                  
Jacek Skrzynski My "From Here to Eternity"                              
Philipp Spillmann Praise of Shadows                        
Justyna Stasiewicz All Creatures’ Life Is Beautiful    
Andrzej Szadkowski Nothing Is What It Seems      
Sylwia Szoltysek Metamorphosis                    
Jakub Sliwowski Small Is Beautiful, and Bigger Is…                
Iwona Tamborska Broken/Damaged                    
Fabrizio Tridenti AC standard II                              
Tim Udvardi-Lakos Praise of Shadows                        
Hanna Urbanska Great Minimalism                              
Hanna Urbanska You Praise the Foreign and Ignore Your Own                            
Hanna Urbanska DNA                  
Hanna Urbanska Where Are We Going?                  
Robert Urlik Poppies                              
Susan Wainwright Don't blame me - I voted to remain          
Joanna Wajnikonis Non-religious Manifesto - All Our Earthly Matters                  
Joanna Wajnikonis Survival Bracelet: High Time – the Earth Needs It                    
Urszula Wasilewska Out of Tune    
Andrzej Wilk Where Are We Boud For?          
Julia Wolny My World                              
Anthony Wong The Most Precious Thing I could Give You            
Anthony Wong In Emergency, water sparingly            
Martyna Woszczak Made in...?                              
Maja Wozniak Rainbox revolution    
Maja Wozniak Pro choice    
Maja Wozniak And Who Is Right?                
Maja Wozniak Connect as you like                    
Radosław Wojcik That Will Take You Nowhere, My Baby…        
Aneta Wrobel Re/valued                
Lill Yildiz Yalcin “Yo Te Creo” (I Believe You)            
Oliwia Zembaty Communication        
Oliwia Zembaty Abyss          
Tadeusz Zietara Forest Study No 18      
Tadeusz Zietara Forest Study No 19        
Back to archives back
Organizers
Sponsors
Honorary patrons
Media Partners
OK, I understand and accept

In order to provide services at the highest level and customize the site to your  individual needs, we use cookies. By browsing this site without changing the settings you consent to our use of cookies. You can delete cookies and withdraw your consent by changing the settings for cookies at any time.